This episode of AAE tv, is a video from the August 2019 Awake And Empowered Expo in Downtown Detroit, Michigan, USA. During this Consciousness Panel, the presenters answer questions on a variety of topics from attendees, including Ascension Symptoms, Earth’s Energy Centers, What role Thoth play in our history, and are his teachings in the highest and best interests of humanity, and many more. Panelists include, Mandara Cromwell, Barbara Lamb, John Vivanco, Cathleena Hailley, Jim Vieira, Micheila Sheldan, Xane Daniel, Mark Romero, Tricia McCannon, Denise Diggs Mange, Darren Sadge, Barbara Morey, and Ethann Fox.

Mandara Cromwell: www.cymatechnologies.com
Barbara Lamb: www.barbaralambmft.com
John Vivanco: www.righthemispheric.com
Cathleena Hailley: www.cathleenahailley.com
Jim Vieira: www.facebook.com/jim.vieira.10
Micheila Sheldan: www.micheilasheldan.com
Xane Daniel: www.xanedaniel.com
Mark Romero: www.markromeromusic.com
Tricia McCannon: www.triciamccannonspeaks.com
Denise Mange: www.petprana.com
Darren Sadge: www.darrensadge.com
Barb Morey: www.barbmorey.com
Ethann Fox: www.ethannfox.com

Awake and Empowered TV with Ethann Fox (aae.tv)
As the energy of our planet is shifting and changing, many who are awakening have come to realize their world is quite different than they were taught and had imagined. Societal institutions, religious traditions and mainstream media focus on our physical reality, materialism and other negative aspects of our reality, blocking our spiritual connection to the Divine. To support an emerging shift of consciousness in the world, now more than ever, people are in need of real world tools, and inspiration to cause positive change and support a higher vibration. Awake and Empowered TV is the impetus for raising vibration and increasing awareness of the positive aspects of this transition and where we are headed as a global consciousness.

About Flower of Life: http://www.floweroflifeinstitute.com
About the Awake and Empowered Expo: http://awakeandempoweredexpo.com
https://www.facebook.com/AwakeAndEmpo…

About Programs for Children
www.aweekendinwizardry.com
www.consciousyouth.org


The Feminine & Masculine Energy Imbalance & Human Suffering

Share or Else!