43564y6y

 

 

 

 

 

 

On Monday June 17, 2013, In5D Radio’s special guest was William Buhlman, who is America’s leading expert in the field of out of body experiences Often abbreviated either OBE or OOBE). Wiliiam gives presentations at the Monroe Institute and if the name sounds familiar, then you are correct. Robert Monroe brought the OBE / OOBE experience to light with his groundbreaking epic novel called “Journeys Out Of The Body”.

William is also an author of several books, including Adventures Beyond the Body: How to Experience Out-of-Body Travel, Secret of the Soul and his newly released book, Adventures in the Afterlife.

William’s website: http://www.astralinfo.org/

You can find all In5D Radio shows archived on iTunes

You can also find all the above books on Amazon:

Adventures Beyond the Body: How to Experience Out-of-Body Travel
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0062…

Secret of the Soul
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0062…

Adventures in the Afterlife
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1453…

Journeys Out Of The Body
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0385…

in5d Radio can be found on BlogTalkRadio HERE and begins at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific and Midnight, UK (GMT).
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/in5d-radio

in5d Esoteric, Spiritual and Metaphysical Database
http://www.in5d.com/
UPDATED DAILY!

in5d Connection
Connect with your Soul Group or find your Soulmate at
http://www.in5d.NET/
EVERYONE is welcome!

Heidi Cole’s Website
http://www.thesubwaydiaries.com/

Wake The Sheeple!

Leave a Reply (Note: All comments are Moderatated before posted)